SHAHMIE VACATION SDN BHD (KPL 9835)
1243721-A


Alamat: No 23A, Jalan U19,Taman Sri Buloh
Sungai Buloh,47000 Selangor

Email: Shahmievacation@gmail.com

Telephone : 03-6158 6313
Fax: 03-6158 6313

Registered member with :

Malaysia Tourism Ministry 9835

SSM: 1243721-A

VISITOR COUNTER

Pakej Honeymoon,Pakej BulanMadu,Pakej Bulan Madu ,Pakej honeymoon Bali
Pakej Honeymoon,Pakej BulanMadu,Pakej Bulan Madu ,Pakej honeymoon Bali
Pakej Honeymoon,Pakej BulanMadu,Pakej Bulan Madu ,Pakej honeymoon Bali
Pakej Honeymoon,Pakej BulanMadu,Pakej Bulan Madu ,Pakej honeymoon Bali
  • call-now-new-01
  • whatsapp-1
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Malaysia School Holiday & Malaysia Public Holidays 2016 Calendar Cuti Umum & Cuti Sekolah Ma


School holidays for 2016 12.03.2016 - 20.03.2016 28.05.2016 - 12.06.2016 10.09.2016 - 18.09.2016 26.11.2016 - 01.01.2017 Holiday starts and ends a day earlier for schools in Kedah, Kelantan, Terengganu and Johor.

Berikut adalah senarai perincian cuti umum, cuti negeri di Malaysia dan cuti serta takwim penggal persekolahan bagi tahun 2016 Perincian turut merangkumi Hari Kelepasan Am Persekutuan dan Negeri yang telah dipecahkan (split) mengikut bulan bagi memudahkan atau menyenangkan anda membuat semakan tarikh cuti sambutan ataupun perayaan

Public National Holidays and State Holidays

DateHolidayApplicable to

1 Jan (Fri) New YearAll except Johor, Kedah, Kelantan, Perlis & Terengganu

14 Jan (Thu) Yang di-Pertuan Besar Negeri Sembilan's BirthdayNegeri Sembilan only

17 Jan (Sun)Sultan of Kedah's BirthdayKedah only

24 Jan (Sun)ThaipusamKuala Lumpur, Putrajaya, Johor, Kedah, Negeri Sembilan, Perak, Penang & Selangor only

1 Feb (Mon)Federal Territory DayFederal Territory of Kuala Lumpur, Labuan & Putrajaya only

8 Feb (Mon)Chinese New YearNational

9 Feb (Tue)Chinese New Year (2nd Day)National

4 Mar (Fri)Anniversary of Installation of Sultan of TerengganuTerengganu only

23 Mar (Wed)Sultan of Johor's BirthdayJohor only

25 Mar (Fri)Good FridaySabah & Sarawak only

15 Apr (Fri)Declaration of Malacca as a Historical CityMalacca only

26 Apr (Tue)Sultan of Terengganu's BirthdayTerengganu only

1 May (Sun)Labour DayNational

5 May (Thu)Israk & MikrajKedah, Negeri Sembilan & Perlis only

7 May (Sat)Hari Hol PahangPahang only

17 May (Tue)Raja Perlis' BirthdayPerlis only

21 May (Sat)Vesak DayNational

30 May (Mon)Harvest FestivalSabah & Labuan only

31 May (Tue)Harvest FestivalSabah & Labuan only

1 Jun (Wed)Hari GawaiSarawak only

2 Jun (Thu)Hari GawaiSarawak only

4 Jun (Sat)Agong's BirthdayNational

6 Jun (Mon)Awal Ramadan *Johor, Kedah & Malacca only

22 Jun (Wed)Nuzul Al-QuranKelantan, Pahang, Perak, Perlis, Penang, Selangor ,Terengganu and Federal Territories (Kuala Lumpur, Putrajaya and Labuan) only

6 Jul (Wed)Hari Raya Puasa *National

7 Jul (Thu)Hari Raya Puasa *National

7 Jul (Thu)Georgetown World Heritage City DayPenang only

9 Jul (Sat)Penang Governor's BirthdayPenang only

31 Aug (Wed)National DayNational

10 Sep (Sat)Sarawak Governor's BirthdaySarawak only

12 Sep (Mon)Hari Raya Haji *National

13 Sep (Tue)Hari Raya Haji (2nd Day) *Kedah, Kelantan, Perlis & Terengganu Only

16 Sep (Fri)Malaysia DayNational

1 Oct (Sat)Sabah Governor's BirthdaySabah only

2 Oct (Sun)Awal Muharram (Maal Hijrah)National

14 Oct (Fri)Malacca Governor's BirthdayMalacca only

24 Oct (Mon)Sultan of Pahang's BirthdayPahang only

29 Oct (Sat)Deepavali *National except Sarawak

6 Nov (Sun)Hari Hol Almarhum Sultan IskandarJohor only

11 Nov (Fri)Sultan of Kelantan's BirthdayKelantan only

12 Nov (Sat)Sultan of Kelantan's BirthdayKelantan only

27 Nov (Sun)Sultan of Perak's BirthdayPerak only

11 Dec (Sun)Sultan of Selangor's BirthdaySelangor only

12 Dec (Mon)Prophet Muhammad's Birthday (Maulidur Rasul)National

25 Dec (Sun)ChristmasNational


179 views