Cuti Sekolah Malaysia 2019


Admin kongsikan tarikh cuti sekolah untuk Tahun 2019 bagi memudahkan anda semua membuat perancangan cuti sekolah 2019 pada tahun depan

Let’s wash your worries away thinking of when to take leave because we have make a list of 12 long weekends for Malaysia in 2019 for you to make your dream vacation a reality. You might be interested to know that with just 11 days of vacation leave in a year, you can enjoy more or less 12 long weekends in 2019! To sum it all, a total of 42 days of vacationing is coming to you soon so get ready to mark your calendar, Malaysians!

Here’s the long weekend calendar for your reference:

Here’s a list of all the official national public holidays in 2019:

New Year’s Day: 1 January (Tuesday)

Thaipusam: 21 January (Monday)

Federal Territory Day: 1 February (Friday)

Chinese New Year: 5 - 6 February (Tuesday & Wednesday)

Labour Day: 1 May (Wednesday)

Vesak Day: 19 – 20 May (Sunday & Monday)

Nuzul Quran: 22 May (Wednesday)

Hari Raya Puasa: 5 – 6 June (Wednesday & Thursday)

Hari Raya Haji: 11 – 12 August (Sunday & Monday)

National Day & Awal Muharram: 31 August – 2 September (Saturday, Sunday & Monday)

Malaysia Day: 16 September (Monday)

Christmas Day: 25 December (Wednesday)

These are long weekends:

Thaipusam: 19 – 21 January (Saturday, Sunday & Monday)

Federal Territory Day: 1 – 3 February (Friday, Saturday & Sunday)

Vesak Day: 18 – 20 May (Saturday, Sunday and Monday)

Malaysia Day: 14 – 16 September (Saturday, Sunday & Monday)

The total of 4 long weekends throughout this year seems stressful, but we have got a way to increase the number, and it only takes 11 days of vacation leave to grant you another 8 long weekends!

When to take leave:

1. 1 Day Leave on 31 January (Monday) -> 29 January – 1 February (Saturday - Tuesday) = 4 days

2. 1 Day Leave on 4 February (Monday) -> 3 – 6 February (Sunday - Wednesday) = 4 days

3. 2 Days Leave on 2 & 3 May (Thursday & Friday) -> 1 – 5 May (Wednesday - Sunday) = 5 days

4. 2 Days Leave on 23 & 24 May (Thursday & Friday) -> 22 – 26 May (Wednesday - Sunday) = 5 days

5. 1 Day Leave on 7 June (Friday) -> 5 – 9 June (Wednesday - Sunday) = 5 days

6. 1 Day Leave on 9 August (Friday) -> 9 – 12 August (Friday - Monday) = 4 days

7. 1 Day Leave on 30 August (Friday) -> 30 August – 2 September (Friday - Monday) = 4 days

8. 2 Days Leave on 26 & 27 December (Thursday & Friday) -> 25 – 29 December (Wednesday - Sunday) = 5 days

Here are the 12 long weekends you will get after taking that 11 days leave:

1. 29 January – 1 February

2. 19 – 21 January

3. 1 – 3 February

4. 3 – 6 February

5. 1 – 5 May

6. 18 – 20 May

7. 22 – 26 May

8. 5 – 9 June

9. 9 – 12 August

10. 30 August – 2 September

11. 14 – 16 September

12. 25 – 29 December

Now you have a clearer image of all the short breaks you will get throughout 2019 to plan a getaway with friends and family. Happy Vacay Planning!


615 views

SHAHMIE VACATION SDN BHD (KPL 9835)
1243721-A


Alamat: No 23A, Jalan U19,Taman Sri Buloh
Sungai Buloh,47000 Selangor

Email: Shahmievacation@gmail.com

Telephone : 03-6158 6313
Fax: 03-6158 6313

Registered member with :

Malaysia Tourism Ministry 9835

SSM: 1243721-A

VISITOR COUNTER

Pakej Honeymoon,Pakej BulanMadu,Pakej Bulan Madu ,Pakej honeymoon Bali
Pakej Honeymoon,Pakej BulanMadu,Pakej Bulan Madu ,Pakej honeymoon Bali
Pakej Honeymoon,Pakej BulanMadu,Pakej Bulan Madu ,Pakej honeymoon Bali
Pakej Honeymoon,Pakej BulanMadu,Pakej Bulan Madu ,Pakej honeymoon Bali
  • call-now-new-01
  • whatsapp-1
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon